Kickball: An intro

11 03 2010

When I was in Prague, I know I talked about starting an office kickball team, much to the surprise/frustration of everyone around me at the office…not that it went anywhere, but still, it’s still a hilarious mental picture.

Anyway, since our spring kickball season has started back up, I thought it appropriate to show some pictures of our Little Rock kickball league and what our games tend to look like.  However, these are pictures from back in October, so the weather is a little more pleasant now than it looks like in the pictures.

This is what the field looks like after a good rainstorm

In case you were wondering what that sign on the fence said…

I do not claim any association with these people...

As you can tell, a high-society crowd we are not…

That’s it for now; more pictures will be up later.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment